NIBC_London_31.JPG

London

In NIBC London, our strengths are in core sector focused financing and advisory, specifically Infrastructure and Renewables, Food, Agri, Retail & Health and Telecom, Media, Technology & Services as well as in equity fund management in the infrastructure space; leveraged loan financing; and collateral managing of third party money in sub-investment grade secured and unsecured debt. NIBC London is also vital to NIBC’s distribution activities on both the lending side and capital markets.

Contact NIBC London

 NIBC Bank N.V.
11th Floor
125 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1AR
United Kingdom

T +44 207 375 7777
F +44 207 588 6483
Email NIBC London

Detailed contact information 

Chief Country Officer
Annemiek Hofland
+ 44 207 375 7887
annemiek.hofland@nibc.com

Primary Participations and Secondary Loan Trading
Joost Bonarius
Head of Distribution UK
+44 207 375 7855
joost.bonarius@nibc.com

Capital Markets Distribution
Joost Bonarius
Head of Distribution UK
+44 20 7375 7855
joost.bonarius@nibc.com

Infrastructure & Renewables
Mark Shenton
+44 207 375 7932
mark.shenton@nibc.com

Food, Agri, Retail & Health
Brian Magson
+44 207 375 7717
brian.magson@nibc.com

Telecom, Media, Technology & Services
Nils Schaffner
+44 207 375 7718
nils.schaffner@nibc.com

Leveraged Finance
Valentijn Broekhuizen
+44 207 375 7769
valentijn.broekhuizen@nibc.com

Leveraged Finance Markets
Herman Guelovani
+44 207 375 7884
herman.guelovani@nibc.com

NIBC Infrastructure Partners / Investment Management
Darren Kyte
T +44 20 7375 7930
darren.kyte@nibc.com

Like this page on